Contact us

Ally Paulson

GD Process Design, LLC

Customer Service Rep.

Email: Ally@gdprocessdesign.com
Office: 262-361-4080

Duncan & Hazel

GD Process Design, LLC

Human Resources

Email: sales@gdprocessdesign.com
Office: 262-361-4080
Cell:

James Ortiz

GD Process Design, LLC

Project Manager

Email: James@gdprocessdesign.com
Office: 262-361-4080
Cell: 262-402-9093

Alberto Rocha

GD Process Design, LLC

Service Technician

Email: Alberto@gdprocessdesign.com
Office: 262-361-4080
Cell: 262-719-4263

The Office

GD Process Design, LLC
N76 W30500 County Road Vv
Hartland, WI  53029

Phone: 262-361-4080
Email: sales@gdprocessdesign.com

Lars K. Nielsen

GD Process Design, LLC

President

Email: Lars@gdprocessdesign.com
Office: 262-361-4080
Cell: 262-613-5901

Drew Chapman

GD Process Design, LLC

Sales

Email: Drew@gdprocessdesign.com
Office: 262-361-4080
Cell: 262-777-0896