Contact us

Barbara Nielsen

GD Process Design, LLC

Accounting

Email:Barbara@gdprocessdesign.com
Office: (262) 361-4080
Cell: (262) 347-8183

Aaron Witherite

GD Process Design, LLC

Project Engineer

Email: Aaron@gdprocessdesign.com
Office: 262-402-9093

Kaylin Jankowski

GD Process Design, LLC

Customer Support and Accounting

Email: Kaylin@gdprocessdesign.com
Office: 262-361-4080
Cell: 262-389-0216

Alberto Rocha

GD Process Design, LLC

Service Technician

Email: Alberto@gdprocessdesign.com
Office: 262-361-4080
Cell: 262-719-4263

The Office

GD Process Design, LLC
N76 W30500 County Road Vv
Hartland, WI  53029

Phone: 262-361-4080
Email: Sales@gdprocessdesign.com

Lars K. Nielsen

GD Process Design, LLC

President

Email: Lars@gdprocessdesign.com
Office: 262-361-4080
Cell: 262-613-5901

Drew Chapman

GD Process Design, LLC

VP of Sales

Email: Drew@gdprocessdesign.com
Office: 262-361-4080
Cell: 262-777-0896